Who’s who at All Saints

Our Churchwardens at All Saints

silhouettePosition vacant

At present, we are looking for a new Churchwarden and our PCC are helping to do the tasks where a Churchwarden would normally lead.

If you would like to contact our Clergy, you can send us an email here.

Our Parish Safeguarding Officer

Barbara Weatherill

Barbara Weatherill

Barbara has been a member of our church since XXXX and has served since XXXX as our Parish Safeguarding Officer. Barbara takes a lead on ensuring that All Saints is a safe place for everyone. If you ever wish to ask a question or raise a concern, you can phone Barbara on 01634 471568.


The Churchwardens and Deanery Synod representatives + James Miller, Elizabeth Miller, Erica Costa Houghton.

PCC Secretary: Richard Beavington

Treasurer: Chris Byrom

Deanery Synod representative: Denise Lingham